Sudburnia S.C.
  Monday, November 19, 2018  
 
 
printer friendly page


 

U18 Mixed - Games

Cancelled Games

Rescheduled Games

Forfeit Games

Field Change

Doesn't count towards standings - team plays 1 more game then the other teams

 

Date

Time

Place

Division

Home

Away

Score

Wed 06/06/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Nickel Acme Printers

Galaxy

4-2

Thu 06/07/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Lasalle Cougars

Nickel Acme Printers

2-2

Wed 06/13/18

6:00 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Galaxy

Lasalle Cougars

See 07/16/18

Thu 06/14/18

6:00 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Nickel Acme Printers

Galaxy

See 07/30/18

Wed 06/20/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Lasalle Cougars

Nickel Acme Printers

6-1

Thu 06/21/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Galaxy

Lasalle Cougars

4-10

Wed 06/27/18

6:00 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Galaxy

Nickel Acme Printers

Cancelled

Thu 06/28/18

6:00 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Nickel Acme Printers

Lasalle Cougars

See 07/23/18

Wed 07/04/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Lasalle Cougars

Galaxy

3-1

Thu 07/05/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Galaxy

Nickel Acme Printers

3-1

Wed 07/11/18

6:00 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Nickel Acme Printers

Lasalle Cougars

8-4

Thu 07/12/18

6:00 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Lasalle Cougars

Galaxy

 

Mon 07/16/18

 7:30 PM 

 St. Charles North Field

18 Mixed 

Galaxy

Lasalle Cougars 

 

Wed 07/18/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Nickel Acme Printers

Galaxy

6-0

Thu 07/19/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Lasalle Cougars

Nickel Acme Printers

3-4

 Mon 07/23/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles North Field

18 Mixed

Nickel Acme Printers

Lasalle Cougars

6-4

Wed 07/25/18

6:00 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Galaxy

Lasalle Cougars

7-4

Thu 07/26/18

6:00 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Nickel Acme Printers

Galaxy

6-2

Thu 07/30/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Nickel Acme Printers

Galaxy

0-0 (FF)

Wed 08/01/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Lasalle Cougars

Nickel Acme Printers

 

Thu 08/02/18

7:30 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Galaxy

Lasalle Cougars

3-3

Wed 08/08/18

6:00 PM

St. Charles South Field

18 Mixed

Galaxy

Nickel Acme Printers

Cancelled

Thu 08/09/18

                          

6:00 PM

                 

St. Charles South Field

                      

18 Mixed

                 

Nickel Acme Printers

                      

Lasalle Cougars

                      

3-6

               

 

 

 

 



Created by: undefined -- Last updated:Aug 20, 2018
 
 

 
Powered By Ivrnet